The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

ASAP Rocky reveals massive tracklist for At.Long.Last.ASAP

on May 21, 2015, 2:20pm

At.Long.Last.ASAP, the new album from ASAP Rocky, arrives in less than two weeks on June 2nd. We already knew both Miguel and Rod Stewart would be involved in the much-anticipated project. Now, the full tracklist has surfaced and it boasts even more big names.

Kanye West, M.I.A., Lil Wayne, Mos Def, and ScHoolboy Q all feature on the LP, as do Juicy J, James Faunterloy, and Joe Fox. Also of note is a contribution from the late ASAP Mob founder, ASAP Yams, who passed away earlier this year. (As we mentioned, the artwork for At.Long.Last. is an homage to Yams.) Check out the tracklist below.

At.Long.Last.ASAP Tracklist:
01. Holy Ghost (feat. Joe Fox)
02. Canal St. (feat. Bones)
03. Fine Whine (feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
04. L$D
05. Excuse Me
06. JD
07. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
08. Electric Body (feat. Schoolboy Q)
09. Jukebox Joints (feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10. Max B (feat. Joe Fox)
11. Pharsyde (feat. Joe Fox)
12. Wavybone (feat. Juicy J & UGK)
13. Westside Highway (feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Better Things
15. M’$ (feat. Lil’ Wayne)
16. Dreams (interlude)
17. Everyday (feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
18. Back Home (feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)

Revisit the new video for Rocky’s “LSD”: