Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Download Chance the Rapper’s new album Surf

on May 28, 2015, 11:52pm

Chance the Rapper has released his new album Surf. It’s available for free download on iTunes.

Spanning 16 tracks, Surf is not a solo release, but rather a group project with The Social Experiment focusing on the work of trumpet player Nico “Donnie Trumpet” Segal. The album also includes several guest contributors, including Erykah Badu, Janelle Monáe, Raury, J. Cole, Big Sean, Busta Rhymes, and more.

Whether or not it’s therefore considered a true follow-up to 2013’s Acid Rap is practically irrelevant, as Chance has released enough singles and one-offs in the interim to make a whole other album. That said, Chance is working on a “solo” effort, as well, with reported collaborators said to include Frank Ocean, André 3000, and J. Cole.

Surf Tracklist:
01. Miracle
02. Slip Slide (feat. Busta Rhymes, B.o.B., and Janelle Monáe)
03. Warm Enough (feat. J. Cole)
04. Nothing Came to Me
05. Wanna Be Cool feat. (Big Sean and Jeremih)
06. Windows (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid and Raury)
07. Caretaker
08. Just Wait
09. Familiar (feat. Quavo and King Louie)
10. Smthnthtlwnt
11. Go (feat. Joey Purp)
12. Questions
13. Something Came to Me
14. Rememory (feat. Erykah Badu)
15. Sunday Candy
16. Pass the Vibes

Surf Artwork:

surf artwork