Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Release date and tracklist revealed for Tame Impala’s new album Currents

on May 01, 2015, 5:23pm

New details surrounding Tame Impala’s third studio album have emerged today courtesy of a leaked Japanese iTunes pre-order page.

The highly-anticipated Currents is due to hit shelves on July 18th. Clocking in about 51 minutes, the follow-up to 2012’s Lonerism spans 13 tracks including previous singles “Let It Happen” and “‘Cause I’m A Man”, as well as songs called “The Less I Know the Better”, “Disciples”, and “Love/Paranoia”.

Check out the pre-order page here (while it’s still live) and/or a screenshot below, followed by the full tracklist.


Currents Tracklist:
01. Let It Happen
02. Nangs
03. The Moment
04. Yes I’m Changing
05. Eventually
06. Gossip
07. The Less I Know the Better
08. Past Life
09. Disciples
10. ‘Cause I’m A Man
11. Reality In Motion
12. Love/Paranoia
13. New Person, Same Old Mistakes

Revisit “‘Cause I’m A Man”: