Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Miguel premieres five new songs from WILDHEART — listen

on June 15, 2015, 8:45pm

In two weeks, Miguel will release his new album WILDHEART. Thus far our previews have been limited to a reworking of “Coffee (Fucking)”. Today, however, fans who pre-order the album on iTunes receive instant downloads of three five new songs: “…goingtohell”, “FLESH”, and “face the sun” featuring Lenny Kravitz. Update: Fans are also be able to download “NWA” and “Hollywood Dreams”. Listen to all five tracks below or download here.



“face the sun” featuring Lenny Kravitz:


“Hollywood Dreams”:

Update — Tuesday, 11:24 a.m.: Watch the steamy new video for “Coffee”, starring Miguel and his special someone.

WILDHEART — the follow-up to 2012’s Kaleidoscope Dream — is out June 30th via RCA Records.

WILDHEART Tracklist:
1. abeautifulexit
3. the valley
4. coffee
5. NWA (feat. Kurupt)
6. waves
7. what’s normal Anyway
8. Hollywood Dreams
9. …goingtohell
10. Flesh
11. Leaves
12. Face The Sun (feat. Lenny Kravitz)