Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Battles announce new album La Di Da Di

on July 15, 2015, 11:01am

Battles announced a massive world tour earlier this week. Now we know why: The experimental rockers will release a new album, La Di Da Di, on September 18th. Due out via Warp Records, the 12-track effort follows 2011’s Gloss Drop.

Find the yummy, somewhat sexual album artwork below, followed by the full tracklist.

La Di Da Di Artwork: 


La Di Da Di Tracklist: 
01. The Yabba
02. Dot Net
03. FF Bada
04. Summer Simmer
05. Cacio e Pepe
06. Non-Violence
07. Dot Com
08. Tyne Wear
09. Tricentennial
10. Megatouch
11. Flora > Fauna
12. Luu Le

Also, here are two live clips of new songs (the first is reportedly “The Yabba”).