Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

New Order unveil “Restless”, their first new song in 10 years — listen

on July 28, 2015, 8:35am

On September 25th, New Order will return with Music Complete, their first album of new material in a decade. In anticipation, the New Wave legends have unveiled the album’s lead single, “Restless”. Listen below.

The 11-track record not only marks the return of band member Gillian Gilbert, but also features the contributions of three very special guests. Iggy Pop is featured on the track “Stray Dog”, The Killers’ Brandon Flowers guests on “Superheated”, and La Roux sings on “Tutti Frutti” and “People On The High Line”, and provides backing vocals on “Plastic”.

1 comment