Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Disclosure shares new song “Hourglass” featuring Lion Babe — listen

on September 10, 2015, 3:25pm

Disclosure is set to release a new album, Caracal, in just about two weeks’ time. In anticipation, we’ve heard a handful of cuts, including “Omen”, “Moving Mountains”, “Holding On”, and “Willing & Able”. Today, the Lawrence brothers have returned with another preview in “Hourglass”. The throbbing jam features guest contributions from neo-soul act Lion Babe.

Listen in below.

Caracal, the highly-anticipated follow-up to 2013’s Settle, lands in stores on September 25th via PMR/Island Records. Along with Lion Babe, other guest collaborators include The Weeknd, Sam Smith, Lorde, and Miguel.

If a new album isn’t enough to stoke fans’ excitement, it’s been revealed that Disclosure will play a part in Sam Smith’s Spectre theme song.

Caracal Tracklist:
01. Nocturnal (feat. The Weeknd)
02. Omen (feat. Sam Smith)
03. Holding On (feat. Gregory Porter)
04. Hourglass (feat. Lion Babe)
05. Willing & Able (feat. Kwabs)
06. Magnets (feat. Lorde)
07. Jaded
08. Good Intentions (feat. Miguel)
09. Superego (feat. Nao)
10. Echoes
11. Masterpiece (feat. Jordan Rakei)
12. Molecules
13. Moving Mountains (feat. Brendan Reilly)
14. Bang That
15. Afterthought

No comments