Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Download: Drake and Future’s new mixtape What A Time To Be Alive

on September 20, 2015, 7:30pm

Drake and Future have teamed up for a collaborative mixtape entitled What A Time To Be Alive. Spanning 11 tracks, it’s available to stream and download via Apple Music.

What A Time To Be Alive is Drake’s second release of the year following If You’re Reading This It’s Too Late.

What A Time To Be Alive Artwork:

Drake Future

What A Time To Be Alive Tracklist:
01. Digital Dash
02. Big Rings
03. Live From the Gutter
04. Diamond Dancing
05. Scholarships
06. Plastic Bag
07. I’m The Plug
08. Change Locations
09. Jumpman
10. Jersey
11. 30 For 30 Freestyle

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on