Music Videos
The latest visual candy from your favorite artists

Kendrick Lamar, Jay Rock, ScHoolboy Q, and Ab-Soul join forces on “Vice City” — listen

on September 10, 2015, 1:55pm

Jay Rock and Kendrick Lamar linked up for last month’s “Easy Bake”, a track off Rock’s forthcoming 90059 LP. Now, the whole Black Hippy crew — that’s Rock, Lamar, ScHoolboy Q, and Ab-Soul — has reconvened for another album cut called “Vice City”.

The chill track’s mostly led by King Kendrick, but each MC has his turn in the spotlight. Plus, it marks Black Hippy’s first collaboration in some time; they last appeared on the same joint back in 2012 for Lamar’s “Swimming Pools” remix.

Watch the official video for “Vice City” below, featuring the entire Black Hippy collective.

90059, the follow-up to 2011’s Follow Me Home, is expected to drop tomorrow. For more of the LP, check out “Gumbo”“Money Trees Deuce”, and the title track.

For more of Black Hippy, see if you can spot all the members in K-Dot’s recent “Alright” music video.

90059 Tracklist:
01. Necessary
02. Easy Bake (feat. Kendrick Lamar and SZA)
03. Gumbo
04. Wanna Ride (feat. Isaiah Rashad)
05. The Ways (feat. Sir)
06. Telegram (feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
07. 90059
08. Vice City (feat. Black Hippy)
09. Fly on the Wall (feat. Busta Rhymes)
10. Money Trees Deuce (feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
11. The Message