Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Stream: Jay Rock’s new album 90059

on September 11, 2015, 1:35pm

Jay Rock’s new album, 90059, is out today through Top Dawg Entertainment. Fans can also stream it in full via Apple Music.

The 11-track effort serves as Rock’s sophomore album following 2011’s Follow Me Home. A star-studded affair, it features collaborations with Kendrick Lamar and the rest of the Black Hippy crew (Rock, Lamar, ScHoolboy Q, and Ab-Soul), as well as his fellow TDE label mates SZA and Isaiah Rashad.

The LP was preceded by the songs “Gumbo”“Money Trees Deuce”the title track, and “Vice City”, which marks Black Hippy’s first joint number since 2012.

Order a copy of 90059 here.

90059 Tracklist:
01. Necessary
02. Easy Bake (feat. Kendrick Lamar and SZA)
03. Gumbo
04. Wanna Ride (feat. Isaiah Rashad)
05. The Ways (feat. Sir)
06. Telegram (feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
07. 90059
08. Vice City (feat. Black Hippy)
09. Fly on the Wall (feat. Busta Rhymes)
10. Money Trees Deuce (feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
11. The Message

Watch the video for “Vice City” below.