Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Adele confirms release date, tracklist for new album 25

on October 22, 2015, 10:48am

Yesterday, Adele announced her third studio album via a heartfelt letter to fans posted to Instagram. Now, she’s confirmed a release date for 25, and it’s set for November 20th through XL Recordings.

The first single is titled “Hello” and will be available to purchase beginning tomorrow, October 23rd. A music video will also premiere then.

View this post on Instagram

25 out November 20th

A post shared by Adele (@adele) on

25 reportedly features contributions from super producers Danger Mouse and Max Martin, as well as Tobias Jesso Jr. and Damon AlbarnBut not Phil Collins.

Check out the full tracklist below.

25 Tracklist:
01. Hello
02. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
03. I Miss You
04. When We Were Young
05. Remedy
06. Water Under The Bridge
07. River Lea
08. Love In The Dark
09. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion


No comments