New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Alessia Cara shares bold new song “Wild Things” — listen

on October 27, 2015, 5:00pm

Rising singer-songwriter Alessia Cara is expected to drop her major label debut, Know It All, this fall through Def Jam. Ahead of the November 13th release date, the 19-year-old — who first got her start as a YouTube sensation covering the likes of Amy Winehouse and Justin Timberlake before storming Billboard charts with her Four Pink Walls EP — has shared a brand new song entitled “Wild Things”.

Though soulful in the same vein as her past singles, including EP sleeper hit “Here”, this latest offering simmers with a decidedly more brazen — and dare I say wild — energy. Listen in below.

Know It All Tracklist:
01. 17
02. Here
03. Outlaws
04. I’m Yours
05. Four Pink Walls
06. Wild Things
07. Stone [ft. Sebastian Kole]
08. Overdose
09. Stars
10. Scars
11. Here (2 AM Version) *
12. River of Tears *
13. My Song *

* = deluxe edition bonus track

No comments