Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

New Amy Winehouse album collects rarities, live recordings

on October 08, 2015, 11:46am

Amy, the new documentary from Asif Kapadia chronicling the life of Amy Winehouse, was released back in July to much acclaim. Now, an accompanying soundtrack for the film has been announced.

Due out on October 30th via Island Records, the eponymous effort collects 23 tracks, including live versions of songs and rarities such as a demo of her Nas-aided “Like Smoke” and a so-called “downtempo version” of Back To Black’s “Some Unholy War”. Check out the full tracklist below.

Amy Soundtrack Tracklist:
01. Opening – Antonio Pinto
02. Stronger Than Me – Amy Winehouse
03. Poetic Finale – Antonio Pinto
04. What Is It About Men [Live @ North Sea Jazz Festival] – Amy Winehouse
05. Walk – Antonio Pinto
06. Some Unholy War [Downtempo version] – Amy Winehouse
07. Holiday Texts – Antonio Pinto
08. Kidnapping Amy – Antonio Pinto
09. Like Smoke [Demo] – Amy Winehouse
10. Tears Dry On Their Own – Amy Winehouse
11. Seperacao Fotos – Antonio Pinto
12. The Name Of The Wave – Strange Cargo
13. Back To Black [Acapella / Album Medley] – Amy Winehouse
14. Cynthia – Antonio Pinto
15. Rehab [Live on Jools Holland] – Amy Winehouse
16. In the Studio – Antonio Pinto
17. We’re Still Friends [Live @ Union Chapel] – Amy Winehouse
18. Amy Lives – Antonio Pinto
19. Love Is A Losing Game [Live @ Mercury Awards] – Amy Winehouse
20. Arrested – Antonio Pinto
21. Body and Soul – Amy Winehouse & Tony Bennett
22. Amy Forever – Antonio Pinto
23. Valerie [Live @ BBC] – Amy Winehouse

Revisit a trailer for the documentary.