Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Stream: Puscifer’s new album Money Shot

on October 23, 2015, 10:10am

Puscifer, the alt rock outfit led by Tool frontman Maynard James Keenan, will release their new album, Money Shot, on October 30th through the band’s own Puscifer Entertainment. In anticipation, the LP is streaming in full via Pandora. Listen here.

Spanning 10 tracks, the record marks Puscifer’s third to date following 2011’s Conditions of My Parole. Keenan is joined on the LP by a handful of frequent collaborators, including his son, Devan Keenan, Tim Alexander (Primus), Carina Round, and Jon Theodore (Queens of the Stone Age). It was produced by guitarist Mat Mitchell.

“It’s extremely satisfying to witness simple conversations and ideas transform into completed sonic landscapes,” Keenan told Rolling Stone of Money Shot. “And to have these stories go above and beyond the initial ideas makes my grumpy heart swell three sizes.”

Pre-orders are ongoing. Below, watch the band’s new video for “Money Shot”.

Money Shot Tracklist:
01. Galileo
02. Agostina
03. Grand Canyon
04. Simultaneous
05. Money Shot
06. The Arsonist
07. The Remedy
08. Smoke and Mirrors
09. Life of Brian (Apparently You Haven’t Seen)
10. Autumn

1 comment