Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

DIIV detail new album, Is the Is Are, unveil “Bent (Roi’s Song)” — listen

on November 04, 2015, 10:24am

Photo by Pete Vandenbelt

DIIV have revealed the full details of their sophomore album, Is the Is Are. The follow-up to 2012’s Oshin is scheduled to hit store shelves on February 5th through Captured Tracks. It’s composed of 17 tracks, including a collaboration with close associate Sky Ferreira titled “Blue Boredom” and the previously released single “Dopamine”.

In advance of the LP, the Brooklyn natives have offered up another preview in “Bent (Roi’s Song)”. Much like its “Dopamine” predecessor, it’s a dreamy, languid number that feels as though a thick fog’s rolling in at molasses pace. Listen in below.

Is the Is Are Artwork: 

diiv is the is are album DIIV detail new album, Is the Is Are, unveil Bent (Rois Song)    listen

Is the Is Are Tracklist:
01. Out of Mind
02. Under the Sun
03. Bent (Roi’s Song)
04. Dopamine
05. Blue Boredom (feat. Sky Ferreira)
06. Valentine
07. Yr Not Far
08. Take Your Time
09. Is The Is Are
10. Mire (Grant’s Song)
11. Incarnate Devil
12. (Fuck)
13. Healthy Moon
14. Loose Ends
15. (Napa)
16. Dust
17. Waste of Breath

No comments