New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Pusha T premieres gritty new song “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets” — listen

on December 11, 2015, 9:45am

One week from today, Pusha T will unleash his new album King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude. Ahead of its December 18th street date, the G.O.O.D. Music CEO has unleashed a pair of teaser tracks in “Untouchable” and “M.F.T.R. (More Famous Than Rich)”. Now, he’s let loose a third track, the gritty “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets”. Listen below.

Additionally, Pusha has shared the artwork and tracklist for Darkest Before Dawn. Spanning 10 tracks in all, it features appearances from Kanye West, ASAP Rocky, and The Dream, as well as production from Kanye, Timbaland, and Q-Tip.

King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude Artwork:

darkest before dawn artwork

King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude Tracklist:
01. Intro
02. Untouchable
03. M.F.T.R. (feat. The-Dream)
04. Crutches, Crosses, Caskets
05. M.P.A. (feat. Kanye West, AS

AP Rocky and The-Dream)
06. Got Em Covered (feat. Ab-Liva)
07. Keep Dealing (feat. Beanie Sigel)
08. Retribution (feat. Kehlani)
09. F.I.F.A.
10. Sunshine (feat. Jill Scott)

No comments