New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Sia premieres new Kanye West collaboration “Reaper” — listen

on January 07, 2016, 1:10am

Last year, Kanye West enlisted the services of Sia for “Wolves”. While that track has yet to receive a proper release, that’s not the case for the duo’s second collaboration. “Reaper”, which was co-written and co-produced by West, appears on Sia’s forthcoming album This Is Acting, out January 29th. Listen to “Reaper” below.

Along with “Reaper”, “Alive”, “Bird Set Free”“One Million Bullets”, and “Cheap Thrills” have all been previewed prior to the release of This Is Acting. Check out the full 12-song tracklist, which Sia revealed via movie theater marquees about the world, below.

This Is Acting Tracklist:
01. Bird Set Free
02. Alive
03. One Million Bullets
04. Move Your Body
05. Unstoppable
06. Cheap Thrills
07. Reaper
08. House On Fire
09. Footprints
10. Sweet Design
11. Broken Glass
12. Space Between

No comments