Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Stream: Hinds’ new album Leave Me Alone

on January 04, 2016, 12:45pm

On January 8th, CoSigned lo-fi garage rockers Hinds will release their new album, Leave Me Alone, through Mom + Pop/Lucky Number. In anticipation, the LP is streaming in its entirety below courtesy of

The collection serves as Hinds’ full-length debut, following a couple demos and a Record Store Day cover of The Headcoats’ “Davey Crockett” released via Burger Records. As the Madrid-based band noted in a press release, its 12 songs, written over the last year between gigs, “try to represent the 12 faces of love we’ve experienced.”

“It’s funny ’cause we thought this album would be all party and cheerfulness,” Hinds continued in their announcement, “but – SURPRISE – it’s not!!!!! haha. Feelings are more balanced, like in life. So suddenly we had a more sober – or even sad – album than we expected. Please don’t think we’ve turned into depressive people or something, we’ve always been humans, it’s just we’re now showing it to you.”

Leave Me Aloneone of 2016’s most anticipated LPs —  is preceded by the singles “Garden” and “San Diego”.

Pre-orders are ongoing.

Leave Me Alone Tracklist:
01. Garden
02. Fat Calmed Kiddos
03. Warts
04. Easy
05. Castigadas En El Granero
06. Solar Gap
07. Chili Town
08. Bamboo
09. San Diego
10. And I Will Send Your Flowers Back
11. I’ll Be Your Man
12. Walking Home