Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Animal Collective share new single “Lying in the Grass” — listen

on February 01, 2016, 8:30am

Later this month Animal Collective will release their latest studio album, Painting With. “FloriDada” marked our first preview of the album; now, the band has shared a second teaser track in the form of “Lying in the Grass”. The dizzying song is available to stream via Spotify and Apple Music, and can also be heard below via YouTube.

AnCo first previewed “Lying in the Grass” in a newly launched mobile app, which allows fans to create an image with someone else in real time.

Painting With arrives February 19th via Domino Records.

Painting With Tracklist:
01. FloriDada
02. Hocus Pocus
03. Vertical
04. Lying in the Grass
05. The Burglars
06. Natural Selection
07. Bagels in Kiev
08. On Delay
09. Spilling Guts
10. Summing the Wretch
11. Golden Gal
12. Recycling

1 comment