Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

BJ the Chicago Kid and Kendrick Lamar join forces on “The New Cupid” — listen

on February 11, 2016, 10:45am

Next week, BJ the Chicago Kid will drop his major label debut, In My Mind. Ahead of the February 19th release date, the LP is streaming its in entirety below courtesy of

The 15-track Motown effort boasts a handful of big-name guests. Two songs of particular note are “The New Cupid” featuring Kendrick Lamar and the Chance the Rapper-aided “Church”.

Both MCs have long been familiar with BJ’s work. Previously King Kendrick collaborated with BJ on “His Pain”, “The World Is a Ghetto”, and “It’s True (Remix)”. Chance, meanwhile, enlisted BJ for the Acid Rap offering “Everybody’s Something”.

Pre-order the album here.

In My Mind Tracklist:
01. Intro
02. Man Down (feat. Buddy and Constantine)
03. Church (feat. Chance the Rapper and Buddy)
04. Love Inside (feat. Isabella)
05. The Resume (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
06. Shine
07. Wait Til the Morning (feat. Isa)
08. Heart Crush
09. Jeremiah/World Needs More Love (feat. Eric Ingram)
10. The New Cupid (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Woman’s World
12. Crazy
13. Home
14. Falling on My Face
15. Turnin’ Me Up

No comments