New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Cat’s Eyes announce new album, share “Chameleon Queen” — listen

on February 02, 2016, 3:10pm

Cat’s Eyes, the alt-pop duo comprising The Horrors’ Faris Badwan and singer/multi-instrumentalist Rachel Zeffira, are gearing up to release their sophomore album, Treasure House, on June 3rd through RAF/Kobalt Label Services. The 11-track effort follows their 2011 self-titled LP.

As a first listen, Cat’s Eyes have revealed the smoky single “Chameleon Queen”. Check it out below via its corresponding lyric video.

Treasure House Artwork:

cats eyes treasure house album Cats Eyes announce new album, share Chameleon Queen    listen

Treasure House Tracklist:
01. Treasure House
02. Drag
03. Chameleon Queen
04. Be Careful Where You Park Your Car
05. Standoff
06. Everything Moves Towards the Sun
07. The Missing Hour
08. Girl in the Room
09. We’ll Be Waiting
10. Names on the Mountains
11. Teardrops