Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Kanye West’s new album The Life of Pablo is now available to download

on February 14, 2016, 12:59am

Kanye West’s new album The Life of Pablo is now available through to download and/or stream exclusively through TIDAL.

The Life of Pablo marks Kanye’s seventh solo album to date following 2013’s Yeezus. He’s described the new album as “gospel music with a whole lot of cursing.”

Guest contributors include Kendrick LamarFrank Ocean, André 3000Chance the Rapper, Rihanna, The Weeknd, Kid CudiThe-Dream, and Young Thug).

The Life of Pablo Tracklist:
01. Ultra Light Beams (feat. The-Dream and Kirk Franklin)
02. Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1 (feat. Kid Cudi)
03. Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 2 (feat. Desiigner)
04. Famous (feat. Rihanna)
05. Feedback
06. Low Lights
07. Highlights (feat. Young Thug)
08. Freestyle 4 (feat. Desiigner)
09. I Miss the Old Kanye
10. Waves (feat. Chris Brown)
11. FML (feat. The Weeknd)
12. Real Friends (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
13. Wolves (feat. Frank Ocean and Caroline Shaw)
14. Silver Surfer Intermission
15. 30 Hours (feat. André 3000)
16. No More Parties in L.A. (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
17. FACTS (Charlie Heat Version)
18. Fade (feat. Post Malone and Ty Dolla $ign)

Watch him perform the album’s opening track “Ultra Light Beams” on Saturday Night Live: