Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Deftones reveal crushing new song “Doomed User” — listen

on March 16, 2016, 10:55am

Deftones are inching ever closer to April 8th, the day when they unleash one of the most anticipated metal releases of the year, Gore. The rock titans previewed the LP last month with sweeping lead single “Prayers/Triangles”. Today, Chino Moreno & co. have returned with a crushing number titled “Doomed User”.

“It’s got a rockin’ rhythm and a high tech sound that will make you shake your body down to ground,” Moreno told Sirius XM, where the song premiered earlier today.

Stream it in full here.

Revisit “Prayers/Triangles”:

In support of the new album, Deftones will tour the US and Europe for the next couple months.

Gore Tracklist:
01. Prayers/Triangles
02. Acid Hologram
03. Doomed User
04. Geometric Headdress
05. Hearts and Wires
06. Pittura Infamante
07. Xenon
08. (L)MIRL
09. Gore
10. Phantom Bride
11. Rubicon

1 comment