Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Free Press Summer Fest reveals 2016 lineup

on March 01, 2016, 11:42am

Free Press Summer Fest has revealed its 2016 lineup. The two-day music festival takes place June 4th – 5th at Eleanor Tinsley Park in Houston, Texas.

The lineup includes The National, Modest Mouse, Refused, Jamie xx, Mac DeMarco, Built to Spill, Big Grams (Big Boi and Phantogram), ASAP Ferg, Against Me!, Thee Oh Sees, and The Black Angels

Also playing are deadmau5, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Leon Bridges, Young the Giant, Big Giantic, Gogol Bordello, Matt and Kim, Violent Femmes, Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls, San Fermin, Matthew Logan Vasquez, Chicano Batman, White Denim, BØRNS, and more.

Two-day tickets are now on sale, single-day will be available soon.


No comments