Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Stream: Denzel Curry’s new album Imperial

on March 09, 2016, 2:20pm

Fast-rising rapper Denzel Curry dropped his double EP 32 Zel / Planet Shrooms last summer, but already he’s back, and with a full-length in tow. The 10-track Imperial serves as his sophomore album following 2013’s well-received Nostalgic 64. It’s streaming in full below courtesy of Hypetrak.

On Imperial, the Florida native is joined by Rick Ross (“Knotty Head”) and Brooklyn rapper turned TV star Joey Bada$$ (“Zenith”). Frequent collaborators FNZ and Ronny J are among the LP’s producers.

In a statement to Hypetrak, Curry describes the album as “me attempting to reach my ultimate form and to introduce a lifestyle of truth to my fans, be honest with yourself and you will grow.”

Fans can also snag a download of Imperial here. Later this month, Curry will embark on his first headlining tour, a string of US dates which also features Kanye West affiliate Allan Kingdom.

Imperial Artwork:
denzel curry imperial album stream Stream: Denzel Currys new album Imperial

Imperial Tracklist:
01. ULT
02. Gook
03. Sick And Tired
04. Knotty Head (feat. Rick Ross)
05. Narcotics
06. Story No Title
07. Pure Enough
08. This Life
09. Zenith (feat. Joey BadA$$)
10. If Tomorrow’s Not Here feat. Vares of Twelve’len