New Music Releases
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Ariana Grande shares two new songs “Everyday” and “Greedy” — listen

on May 14, 2016, 11:47am

On May 20th, Ariana Grande will let loose her third studio effort, Dangerous Woman. Due out through Republic, the follow-up to 2014’s My Everything spans 15 tracks and counts Nicki Minaj, Future, and Lil Wayne as guest collaborators.

Already we’ve heard a handful of cuts off the LP, including “Into You”, “Be Alright”, and the title track. Now, with less than a week to go before her big release day, the pop star has shared not one, but two fresh cuts: the Future-aided “Everyday” and the “Greedy”.

The former is a teasing, upbeat number, which sees Grande totally smitten: “He’s giving me that good shit, that makes me not quit.” The latter, meanwhile, is highlighted by soaring vocals reminiscent of Mariah Carey circa the mid-’90s.

Stream “Everyday” below via Apple Music. Head here for “Greedy”.

Dangerous Woman Tracklist:
01. Moonlight
02. Dangerous Woman
03. Be Alright
04. Into You
05. Side to Side (feat. Nicki Minaj)
06. Let Me Love You (feat. Lil Wayne)
07. Greedy
08. Leave Me Lonely (feat. Macy Gray)
09. Everyday (feat. Future)
10. Sometimes
11. I Don’t Care
12. Bad Decisions
13. Touch It
14. Knew Better/Forever Boy
15. Thinking Bout You