The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

Radiohead’s entire discography to receive vinyl reissues this month

on May 06, 2016, 3:40pm

Radiohead just today announced that their new record will be coming out on Sunday, May 8th, but it turns out that won’t be their only release this month. Modern Vinyl has noticed that it appears their entire catalog will be reissued on vinyl on May 20th.

It turns out each of the band’s past records — Pablo Honey, The Bends, OK Computer, Kid A, Amnesiac, Hail to the Thief, In Rainbows, The King of Limbs, and even the 2001 live album I Might Be Wrong — have fresh vinyl listings on Amazon. Though many of the albums are still readily available on the format, it looks as if XL Recordings will be releasing fresh-pressed versions.

(Read: Every Radiohead Album from Worst to Best)

XL recently came into ownership of Radiohead’s pre-In Rainbows catalog when Beggars Group purchased it from EMI subsidiary Parlophone. The deal included all six albums from 1993’s Pablo Honey up until 2003’s Hail to the Thief; XL was already in the Radiohead business as distributors of both 2007’s In rainbows and 2011’s The King of Limbs.

The new reissues will become available just three days after Radiohead’s latest record is put out on physical formats. The record, which is currently untitled, hits digital retailers on the 8th and was previewed earlier today with the new track “Daydreaming”. Earlier this week, the band also shared the album cut “Burn the Witch”, which will receive a 7-inch vinyl release backed by their rejected Spectre theme on May 16th.