Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Stream: Bob Dylan’s new album Fallen Angels

on May 12, 2016, 1:45pm

On May 20th, Bob Dylan will return with a new album of Frank Sinatra covers titled Fallen Angels. In anticipation, it is streaming in full below courtesy of

Due out through Columbia, the 12 track effort follows Shadows in the Night, the 2015 record in which Dylan also revisited classics made famous by Ol’ Blue Eyes. Among the songs covered on the new record: “Maybe You’ll Be There”, “On a Little Street In Singapore”, and “It Had to Be You”.

In an interview with AARP last year regarding Shadows in the Night, Dylan spoke about fans comparing his covers to Sinatra’s originals. “Comparing me with Frank Sinatra? You must be joking,” he said. “To be mentioned in the same breath as him must be some sort of high compliment. As far as touching him goes, nobody touches him. Not me or anyone else.”

Fallen Angels was preceded by early offerings “Melancholy Mood” and “All the Way”.

Pre-orders are ongoing.

Fallen Angels Tracklist:
01. Young at Heart
02. Maybe You’ll Be There
03. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
04. All the Way
05. Skylark
06. Nevertheless
07. All or Nothing at All
08. On a Little Street In Singapore
09. It Had to Be You
10. Melancholy Mood
11. That Old Black Magic
12. Come Rain or Come Shine

1 comment