Album Streams

Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Stream: BadBadNotGood’s new album IV

on July 02, 2016, 7:50pm

BadBadNotGood return on July 8th with their latest album IV. With a week to go until its release, the LP has is available to stream in full via Apple Music.

Though titled with the roman numeral four, this marks the Canadian quartet’s fifth studio album — including 2014’s collaborative project Sour Soul with Ghostface Killah. Unlike its numerical predecessor, III, the new album features a handful of guests from various walks of music such as Future Island’s Sam Herring, Kaytranada, Mick Jenkins, and Charlotte Day Wilson.

IV Tracklist:
01. And That, Too
02. Speaking Gently
03. Time Moves Slow (feat. Sam Herring)
04. Confessions Pt. II (feat. Colin Stetson)
05. Lavender (feat. Kaytranada)
06. Chompy’s Paradise
07. IV
08. Hyssop of Love (feat. Mick Jenkins)
09. Structure No. 3
10. In Your Eyes (feat. Charlotte Day Wilson)
11. Cashmere