Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Stream: ScHoolboy Q’s new album Blank Face

on July 08, 2016, 2:15pm

Today, ScHoolboy Q releases his sophomore studio album Blank Face via Top Dawg Entertainment. Spotify users can stream it in full below. It’s also available over on Apple Music.

Blank Face follows 2014’s standout Oxymoron, which established himself alongside fellow Black Hippy member Kendrick Lamar as among hip-hop’s elite MCs. The 17-track Blank Face boasts an impressive handful of guests, including Kanye West, Miguel, Anderson .Paak, and fellow TDE member SZA.

Along with the lengthy list of contributors, the LP also made headlines thus far for its humorous (and later proven to be fake) teaser artwork.

The album was preceded by early singles “Groovy Tony”“By Any Means”, “Tookie Knows II”, and the West-aided “THat Part” — which received the remix treatment earlier today from Q and the rest of the Black Hippy crew.

Purchase the album here.

Blank Face Tracklist:
01. Torch
02. Lord Have Mercy
03. That Part (feat. Kanye West)
04. Groovy Tony / Eddie Kane (feat. Jadakiss)
05. Kno Ya Wrong (feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
06. Ride Out (feat. Lance Allen)
07. Whateva U Want (feat. Candice Pillay)
08. By Any Means
09. Dope Dealer (feat. E-40)
10. John Muir
11. Big Body (feat. Tha Dogg Pound)
12. Neva Change (feat. SZA)
13. Str8 Ballin
14. Black Thoughts
15. Blank Face (feat. Anderson .Paak)
16. Overtime (feat. Miguel & Justine Skye)
17. Tookie Knows II (feat. Traffic & TF)

No comments