Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Sleigh Bells announce new album Jessica Rabbit

on August 24, 2016, 3:30pm


Photo by Robert Altman

Sleigh Bells are currently embroiled in a copyright infringement lawsuit against Demi Lovato, but it’s hardly put a kink in their plans for a new album. Today, the Brooklyn noise-pop duo has officially announced its first full-length in three years, Jessica Rabbit.

Due out in stores on November 11th, the Bitter Rivals follow-up collects 14 tracks. “Rule Number One” and “Hyper Dark”, previous singles released this past June and July, respectively, are included. Jessica Rabbit serves as Derek Miller and Alexis Krauss’ fourth LP together.

Above, revisit “Hyper Dark”. Below, check out the album artwork and tracklist (spoiler: you won’t find a voluptuous Who Framed Roger Rabbit character).

Jessica Rabbit Artwork:

sleigh bells jessica rabbit album cover Sleigh Bells announce new album Jessica Rabbit

Jessica Rabbit Tracklist:
01. It’s Just Us Now
02. Torn Clean
03. Lightning Turns Sawdust Gold
04. I Can’t Stand You Anymore
05. Crucible
06. Loyal For
07. I Can Only Stare
08. Throw Me Down the Stairs
09. Unlimited Dark Paths
10. I Know Not to Count on You
11. Rule Number One
12. Baptism by Fire
13. Hyper Dark
14. As If

No comments