Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Anderson .Paak and Knxwledge announce debut album as NxWorries, share “Lyk Dis” — listen

on September 19, 2016, 12:55pm

A few weeks prior to dropping breakthrough solo album Malibu, Anderson .Paak combined forces with Kendrick Lamar and Joey Bada$$ producer Knxwledge for Link Up & Suede, their first EP as NxWorries. Now, less than a year later, the collaborative duo is reconvening for a new release, its full-length debut album.

Titled Yes Lawd, it’s due out October 21st through Stones Throw Records. The collection spans a generous 19 tracks, including titles like “What More Can I Say”, “Scared Money”, “Get Bigger/Do U Luv”, and “Fkku”. It also features the two main singles off NxWorries’ EP, “Link Up” and “Suede”, the latter of which helped get Paak coveted Compton studio time with Dr. Dre.

As a preview, they’ve shared soulful LP track “Lyk Dis”, which can be heard below.

Yes Lawd Artwork:

anderson paak nxworries album Anderson .Paak and Knxwledge announce debut album as NxWorries, share Lyk Dis    listen

Yes Lawd Tracklist:
01. Intro
02. Livvin
03. Wngs
04. Best One
05. What More Can I Say
06. Kutless
07. Lyk Dis
08. Can’t Stop
09. Get Bigger / Do U Luv
10. Khadija
11. H.A.N.
12. Scared Money
13. Suede
14. Starlite
15. Sidepiece
16. Jodi
17. Link Up
18. Another Time
19. Fkku

No comments