Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Justice announce new Woman LP, hit the disco with “Randy” — listen

on September 14, 2016, 3:49pm

In July, Justice made their triumphant return with the single “Safe and Sound”. Turns out the track is off a larger project, the Parisian electronic duo’s first album in five years. The follow-up to Audio, Video, Disco is called Woman and expected to arrive before the end of the year.

Along with the LP title, Justice have shared the psychedelic artwork (seen below) as well as another new song in “Randy”. From the disco sway to the featherweight falsettos à la the Bee Gees, it’s clear “Randy” has got ’70s on the brain. Stream it below.

Update: Justice have confirmed a release date of November 18th for Woman. They’ve also shared the album’s 10-song tracklisting, which includes both “Safe and Sound” and “Randy”.

Woman Artwork:

14258086 10155237017552519 7746881627734414883 o Justice announce new Woman LP, hit the disco with Randy    listen

Woman Tracklist:
01. Safe and Sound
02. Pleasure
03. Alakazam!
04. Fire
05. Stop
06. Chorus
07. Randy
08. Heavy Metal
09. Love S.O.S.
10. Close Call

No comments