Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

2 Chainz drops new mixtape Hibachi For Lunch: Stream/download

on October 27, 2016, 11:50pm

2 Chainz has been dropped a brand new mixtape called Hibachi For Lunch. It’s his fourth (!) release of the year following January’s Felt Like Cappin, August’s Daniel Son; Necklace Don, and his Lil Wayne collaborative LP, ColleGrove, which was released in March.

Hibachi For Lunch features seven tracks with guest spots from Future, Ty Dolla $ign, Gucci Mane, and Quavo.

Stream and/or dowload the mixtape below via Apple Music.

Hibachi For Lunch Tracklist:
01. Countin
02. Diamonds Talkin Back
03. Good Drank (feat. Quavo & Gucci Mane)
04. Lil Baby (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
05. Day Party
06. Doors Open (feat. Future)
07. Here We Go Again