New Music
The Best New Music in Rock, Alternative, Hip-Hop, and More
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Justice reveal hypnotic new song “Alakazam!” — listen

on October 21, 2016, 10:45am

Woman is the upcoming album from Justice, due in stores on November 18th via Ed Banger/Because Music. The follow-up to 2011’s Audio, Video, Disco spans 10 new tracks, including the album’s latest reveal, “Alakazam!”

Though a driving number much like predecessors “Randy” and “Safe and Sound”, “Alakazam!” seems especially hypnotic in quality, aka prepare to lose yourself if you ever hear this on the dance floor. Check it out up above via a visual comprised of live Justice footage.

Woman Tracklist:
01. Safe and Sound
02. Pleasure
03. Alakazam!
04. Fire
05. Stop
06. Chorus
07. Randy
08. Heavy Metal
09. Love S.O.S.
10. Close Call

No comments