Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Stream: Weezer’s deluxe reissue of The White Album

on October 07, 2016, 9:40am

Today, Weezer have released a deluxe, digital-only reissue of The White Album, their most recent LP, which was first issued in March. It’s available on all the usual digital services; Spotify and Apple users can stream it in full below.

Along with the album’s 10 original songs, the reissue includes four new bonus tracks. Two of those are previously unreleased cuts titled “Fake Smiles and Nervous Laughter” and “Friend of a Friend”; the others are Weezer’s NASA tribute “I Love USA” from June and a remix of “Jacked Up” featuring Nadya Tolokno of Pussy Riot and Michael Fitzpatrick of Fitz and the Tantrums.

Purchase it here.

Weezer (The White Album) Deluxe Edition Tracklist:
01. California Kids
02. Wind in Our Sails
03. Thank God for Girls
04. (Girl We Got A) Good Thing
05. Do You Wanna Get High?
06. King of the World
07. Summer Elaine and Drunk Dori
08. LA Girlz
09. Jacked Up
10. Endless Bummer
11. I Love the USA
12. Jacked Up (Remix) feat. Pussy Riot’s Nadya Tolokno and Fitz and the Tantrums’ Michael Fitzpatrick)
13. Friend of a Friend
14. Fake Smiles and Nervous Laughter

No comments