Exclusive Features
Anniversaries, Cover Stories, Editorials,
Interviews, Lists, and Comprehensive Rankings

What Your Favorite Celebrities Wore For Halloween 2016

on October 31, 2016, 2:00pm

Ain’t no party like a Halloween party. It doesn’t matter how cool or famous you are, costumes are a must every October, which is why so many musicians and celebrities always dress up year after year. And since All Hallow’s Eve falls on a Monday this year–how fucking lame, right?–we looked back over the weekend’s festivities to round up our favorite costumes from Tinseltown and beyond. Some are hilarious, some are lame, some are bizarre, though all speak to the simple fact that you’re never too old to enjoy a great costume. Stay tuned for more costumes to be added here as the night closes in.

Beyoncé and Blue Ivy as Salt-N-Pepa; Jay Z as Dwayne Wayne from A Different World

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on


__________________________________________________________

Orlando Bloom and Katy Perry as Bill and Hillary Clinton


__________________________________________________________

Drake as Steven “$2 Dollar Steve” Reisman

2 Dollar Steve in the building 🎃💵 Good Luck Good Health

A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on


__________________________________________________________

Wayne Coyne as President John F. Kennedy


__________________________________________________________

Elizabeth Banks as a Mia Wallace from Pulp Fiction

Mia Wallace on the way out w Eleven #halloween #party #pulpfiction #strangerthings

A post shared by Elizabeth Banks (@elizabethbanks) on


__________________________________________________________

Eric Andre as Prince

#🎃

A post shared by Eric Andre (@ericfuckingandre) on


__________________________________________________________

Bob Bruno (of Best Coast) as Guy Fieri

ARE YOU READY TO GO TO FLAVORTOWN

A post shared by Best Coast (@best_coast) on


__________________________________________________________

Jacob Tremblay as Marty McFly from Back to the Future

The school dance gets popping when my favorite jam comes on! #uptownfunk #7Upcameo @funcostumes

A post shared by Jacob Tremblay (@jacobtremblay) on


__________________________________________________________

Kylie Jenner as Christina Aguilera

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on


__________________________________________________________

Amy Schumer as Dustin from Stranger Things

Barb!

A post shared by @amyschumer on


__________________________________________________________

Bob Moses as Guns N’ Roses

Guns N Moses about to go live in Miami!

A post shared by Bob Moses (@bobmosesmusic) on


__________________________________________________________

Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas as Dorothy and The Scarecrow from The Wizard of Oz

Dorothy and scarecrow #halloween

A post shared by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on


__________________________________________________________

Mindy Kaling as a Sully Sullenberger


__________________________________________________________

John Stamos as Death

#ImwithAnotherBarb

A post shared by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on


__________________________________________________________

Kelly Rowland as Dionne from Clueless

"AS IF" #clueless

A post shared by Kelly Rowland (@kellyrowland) on


__________________________________________________________

Diplo as a Bee

Juju on that bee 🐝

A post shared by diplo (@diplo) on


__________________________________________________________

Sky Ferreira and DIIV as Something?

A post shared by Sky Ferreira (@skyferreira) on


__________________________________________________________

Emma Roberts as a Skeleton

👻 @jasongarofolo @anthonyholguin 👻

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on


__________________________________________________________

Har Mar Superstar as Siracha

It's Saturday morning in Chicago. I finally found a Taco Bell that serves beer. 📷 by @denverdalley

A post shared by Sean Tillmann 💃 (@harmarsuperstar) on


__________________________________________________________

Elle Goulding as a Sailor

A post shared by elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) on


__________________________________________________________

Band of Horses as a Band of Taheen


__________________________________________________________

Heidi Klum as Maddie Ziegler

Happy Halloween from @theellenshow and I 😘

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on


__________________________________________________________

Jamie Lee Curtis with John Stamos as Michael Myers

Laurie Strode & Michael Myers on the set of #ScreamQueens (check out reflection) #Halloween

A post shared by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on


__________________________________________________________

Tom Hanks as David S. Pumpkins

No comments