Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Lykke Li, members of Miike Snow, Peter Bjorn & John share new song “Dream Awake” — listen

on November 11, 2016, 11:35am

Photo by Boe Marion

Lykke Li, Andrew Wyatt and Pontus Winnberg of Miike Snow, and Björn Yttling of Peter Bjorn and John have all joined forces to form a Swedish supergroup called LIV. The collective, which also features Grammy-winning hip-hop/pop producer Jeff Bhasker, previously introduced itself to the world with debut single “Wings of Love”. LIV are back with its follow-up today, a simmering chamber pop number in “Dream Awake”, which can be streamed below.

The band’s currently two for two with these back-to-back gems, so here’s hoping there’s a proper LIV album on the way.