Festival News and Rumors
The Latest News and Rumors
For Music Festivals in America, Europe, and Worldwide

Shaky Knees reveals 2017 lineup: The xx, LCD Soundsystem, Phoenix, and more

on January 10, 2017, 9:00am

Photo by Carlo Cavaluzzi

Shaky Knees has revealed its 2017 lineup. The Atlanta music festival takes place at Centennial Olympic Park from Friday, May 12th to Sunday, May 14th.

Topping the lineup are The xx, LCD Soundsystem, Phoenix, The Shins, Cage the Elephant, Pixies, Portugal. The Man, Nick Murphy (fka Chet Faker), X Ambassadors, and Third Eye Blind.

Other notable acts include Wolf Parade, Sylvan Esso, Dr. Dog, FIDLAR, Car Seat Headrest, Warpaint, Highly Suspect, Hamilton Leithauser, Cloud Nothings, Modern Baseball, Whitney, Twin Peaks, PUP, Preoccupations, Pinegrove, Cybmbals Eat Guitars, Fruit Bats, Temples, Fantastic Negrito, and Pond.

Advanced general admission three-day tickets as well as VIP passes will go on sale today, January 10th at 11 a.m. ET. Visit the festival’s official website for more info.

Shaky Knees’ sister festival, Shaky Beats, recently announced its 2017 lineup featuring The Chainsmokers, Kaskade, Griz, Flosstradamus, Zeds Dead, Galantis, RL Grime, Gramatik, Girl Talk, and many more.

knees 2017 lineup poster Shaky Knees reveals 2017 lineup: The xx, LCD Soundsystem, Phoenix, and more

No comments