Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Arcade Fire debut new song “Creature Comfort” at Primavera Sound warmup show: Setlist + Video

on June 01, 2017, 4:59pm

Photo by @nadbrodle / Instagram

This afternoon, Arcade Fire announced a new album called Everything Now, released a video for the album’s lead single/title track, and mapped out an extensive supporting tour. But they weren’t done there. The band also hit the stage in Barcelona for a surprise warm-up show in advance of their headlining appearance at Primavera Sound this weekend. In addition to performing “Everything Now” for the first time, they debuted a second new track called “Creature Comfort”. Watch fan-shot footage below.

You can find the full setlist below, and/or see Arcade Fire live and in-person beginning in September when they embark on that aforementioned tour.

Everything Now
Here Comes the Night Time
No Cars Go
Ready to Start
Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
We Exist
Creature Comfort
Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)
Rebellion (Lies)

No comments