Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Tyler the Creator drops new album Flower Boy: Stream/download

on July 21, 2017, 12:05am

Today marks the release of the latest album from Tyler the Creator. Entitled Flower Boy, it’s the Odd Future rapper’s fourth full-length album to date and follows 2015’s Cherry Bomb. Across 14 tracks are collaborations with Frank Ocean, ASAP Rocky, Kali Uchis, and Lil Wayne. Pharrell Williams and ScHoolboy Q also contributed backing vocals.

Stream Flower Boy in full below. You can find our review, written by Kelly McClure, here.

Flower Boy Tracklist:
01. Foreword
02. Where This Flower Blooms (feat. Frank Ocean)
03. Sometimes…
04. See You Again (feat. Kali Uchis)
05. Who Dat Boy? (feat. ASAP Rocky)
06. Pothole (feat. Jaden Smith)
07. Garden Shed (feat. Estelle)
08. Boredom
09. I Ain’t Got Time!
10. 911 / Mr. Lonely (feat. Steve Lacey and Frank Ocean)
11. Dropping Seeds (feat. Lil Wayne)
12. November
13. Glitter
14. Enjoy Right Now Today

No comments