The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music and Film Headlines

Justin Timberlake reveals Man of the Woods artwork, additional album details

on January 03, 2018, 10:25am

Yesterday, Justin Timberlake confirmed the release of his new album, Man of the Woods, which is due for release on February 2nd. More details have now been revealed, including the album’s artwork (see above) and the title of its lead single, “Filthy”. The single and its accompanying video will be premiered on Friday, January 5th.

“Filthy” was co-written and co-produced by Timberlake, Timbaland, and Danja with additional writing credits from James Fauntleroy and Larrance Dopson. Additional album collaborators include The Neptunes, Chris Stapleton, and Alicia Keys.

In the lead up to Man of the Woods, Timberlake will release three additional music videos, each with their own individual style and color from three different directors. The additional songs will be released weekly starting on January 18th.

Update – January 5th: The 16-song tracklist has been unveiled.

Man of the Woods Tracklist:
01. Filthy
02. Midnight Summer Jam
03. Sauce
04. Man of the Woods
05. Higher, Higher
06. Wave
07. Supplies
08. Morning Light (feat. Alicia Keys)
09. Say Something (feat. Chris Stapleton)
10. Hers (Interlude)
11. Flannel
12. Montana
13. Breeze Off the Pond
14. Livin’ Off the Land
15. The Hard Stuff
16. Young Man

Watch a teaser trailer for Man of the Woods below.