Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Janelle Monáe reveals tracklist for new album Dirty Computer

on April 24, 2018, 8:45pm

Janelle Monáe has revealed the tracklist for her new album, Dirty Computer, ahead of its release later this week (April 27th). A collaboration with The Beach Boys’ Brian Wilson (!) kicks off the 14-song effort. Other guests include Grimes (“PYNK”), Pharrell Williams (“I Got the Juice”), and Zoë Kravitz (“Screwed”). As previously reported, Prince was also heavily involved in the album’s creation, including contributing the synth line to the lead single, “Make Me Feel”.

Earlier this week, Monáe announced a North American tour in support of Dirty Computer. Find those dates here.

Dirty Computer Tracklist:
01. Dirty Computer (feat. Brian Wilson)
02. Crazy, Classic, Life
03. Take a Byte
04. Jane’s Dream
05. Screwed (feat. Zoë Kravitz)
06. Django Jane
07. PYNK (feat. Grimes)
08. Make Me Feel
09. I Got the Juice (feat. Pharrell Williams)
10. I Like That
11. Stevie’s Dream
12. Don’t Judge Me
13. So Afraid
14. Americans

Watch Monáe’s latest video for “I Like That”:

No comments