Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

ASAP Ferg shares new song “Harlem Anthem”: Stream

on June 01, 2018, 11:43am

Remember Kyrie Irving’s Uncle Drew character from those Pepsi commercials? Well, he’s getting a movie, and the best thing it probably has going for it is a soundtrack featuring heavy hitters like Wiz Khalifa, Gucci Mane, French Montana, Leikeli47, G-Eazy, Dipset, Logic, and more. (And yes, Irving himself has a song…) We’ve already heard the ASAP Rocky, Gucci Mane, and 21 Savage collaboration “Cocky”, and now ASAP Ferg has shared his contribution, “Harlem Anthem”.

Perky and energetic, the cut’s b-ball-centric lyrics float over stadium-filling beats, blaring horns, and rippling electric guitar. We’re sure it’ll sound great underscoring the dunks of Irving and co-stars Shaquille O’Neal, Reggie Miller, Lisa Leslie, and, hey, Nick Kroll.

Check it out below:

The Uncle Drew soundtrack is out June 15th, with the film coming two weeks later on June 29th. The album art and tracklist are below.

Uncle Drew OST Artwork:

Uncle Drew Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Cover Art

Uncle Drew OST Tracklist:
01. “Harlem Anthem” – A$AP Ferg
02. “1942” – G-Eazy feat. Yo Gotti and YBN Nahmir
03. “New Thang” – French Montana & Remy Ma
04. “Cocky” – A$AP Rocky Gucci Mane & 21 Savage feat. London On Da Track
05. “I Can Feel It” – GoldLink feat. H.E.R.
06. “Light Flex” – Tone Stith feat. 2 Chainz
07. “Chain Gang” – Leikeli47 feat. Clyde Guevara
08. “Ballin” – Logic
09. “Records” – Cousin Stizz
10. “Stronger” – Dipset
11. “I Need Your Lovin” – Nao
12. “Stay” – Khalid
13. “Us” – Kid Ink feat. Elley Duhé
14. “What’s the Play” – Wiz Khalifa
15. “Clap Your Hands” – Grace
16. “Ridiculous” – Kyrie Irving feat. LunchMoney Lewis

Here’s the Uncle Drew trailer, too, if you’re up for it.