Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

J.I.D drops sophomore album DiCaprio 2: Stream

on November 26, 2018, 12:52pm

Today, East Atlanta native J.I.D has released his second album, DiCaprio 2. Subscribers of Apple Music and Spotify can listen to it in full below.

Following up his 2017 debut The Never Story, DiCaprio 2 acts as an erstwhile sequel to his 2015 debut EP DiCaprio. Tweeting the announcement to his fans, J.I.D. thanked them for their patience and recognized their long wait for his sophomore effort.

DiCaprio 2 features a lot of big names on the tracklist, including Method Man, frequent collaborator J. Cole, Joey Bada$$ and A$AP Ferg, along with newcomers like Ella Mai and 6lack. And of course, the song “Skrawberries” is one of the last tracks Mac Miller helped produce before his tragic passing earlier this year. (The two were set to go on tour with Thundercat earlier this year before the tour was canceled due to Miller’s death.)

DiCaprio 2 Tracklist:
01. Frequency Change
02. SlickTalk
03. Westbrook (feat. ASAP Ferg)
04. Off Deez (feat. J Cole)
05. 151 Rum
06. Off Da Zoinkys
07. Workin’ Out
08. Tiiied (feat. 6lack and Ella Mai)
09. Skrawberries (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid) (prod. Mac Miller)
10. Hotbox ((feat. Method Man and Joey Bada$$)
11. MountedUp
12. JusttheOther
13. DespacitoToo
14. Hasta Luego

No comments