Album Streams
Listen to Full Streams of the Newest Albums
Expertly Curated by the CoS Staff

Kim Petras reveals debut album Clarity: Stream

on June 28, 2019, 12:00am

Rising German pop singer Kim Petras is celebrating the release of her debut album, Clarity. Stream it in full below via Apple Music or Spotify.

Today’s effort is the follow-up to 2018’s well-received Turn Off the Light, Vol. 1 collection. It also follows collaborations with Charli XCX and PC Music producer Sophie, as well as an opening stint on Troye Sivan’s US tour last fall.

(Read: 10 Must-See LGBTQ Musicians Currently on Tour)

Spanning a total of 12 songs, Clarity features a string of early singles like “Do Me”, “All I Do is Cry”, “Personal Hell”, and “Blow It All”. The project comes via Petras’ own label imprint, BunHead Records. Update: Petras just dropped her new Turn Off the Light project just in time for Halloween.

The 26-year-old Petras is currently amidst her summer “Broken Tour”, which includes dates across North America and Europe. She’s also scheduled to perform as part of the World Pride NYC event this Saturday, June 29th. Grab tickets to all of her upcoming shows here.

Clarity Artwork:

kim petras clarity artwork project release

Clarity Tracklist:
01. Clarity
02. Icy
03. Got My Number
04. Sweet Spot
05. Personal Hell
06. Broken
07. All I Do Is Cry
08. Do Me
09. Meet The Parents
10. Another One
11. Blow It All
12. Shinin’

No comments