Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Oh Sees announce new album, Face Stabber, share “Henchlock”: Stream

on June 25, 2019, 12:28pm

Never ones to sit idly by, Oh Sees will soon return with yet another new album. Face Stabber officially arrives August 16th through Castle Face Records.

Spanning a total of 14 tracks, Face Stabber follows last summer’s Smote Reverser. It also comes after the prolific band’s pair of 2017 albums, Orc and Memory of a Cut Off Head (released under their OCS moniker).

Today’s announcement comes alongside the record’s frightening artwork seen below, as well as the 21-minute (!) lead single, “Henchlock”. The closing track is a much jazzier offering than what we’re used to from the California psych rockers, but is still a treat all the same.

Check it out below.


John Dwyer & co. will bring Face Stabber all across North America on a tour that runs from August through October. Grab your tickets here.

Face Stabber Artwork:

oh sees face stabber new album artwork cover Oh Sees announce new album, Face Stabber, share Henchlock: Stream

Face Stabber Tracklist:
01. The Daily Heavy
02. The Experimenter
03. Face Stabber
04. Snickersnee
05. Fu Xi
06. Scutum & Scorpius
07. Gholü
08. Poisoned Stones
09. Psy-Ops Dispatch
10. S.S. Luker’s Mom
11. Heartworm
12. Together Tomorrow
13. Captain Loosely
14. Henchlock