Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

BROCKHAMPTON confirm GINGER release date, unleash new single “Boy Bye”: Stream

on August 14, 2019, 10:53pm

A new album from hip-hop boy band BROCKHAMPTON is on the way. It’s called GINGER and serves as the follow-up to Iridescence, one of 2018’s best records. Update: The album is officially due out August 23rd.

Already we’ve heard two tracks from the album in “I Been Born Again” and “If You Pray Right”, and tonight they’ve unveiled a third teaser, “Boy Bye”. Take a listen below.

In the coming months, BROCKHAMPTON is scheduled to make festival appearances at Day N Vegas and Camp Flog Gnaw. You can find tickets to the group’s upcoming shows here.

The artwork and tracklist for GINGER can be seen below.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by kevin (@kevinabstract) on

GINGER Tracklist:
01. No Halo
02. Sugar
03. Boy Bye
04. Heaven Belongs to You
05. St. Pery
06. If You Pray Right
07. Dearly Departed
08. I Been Born Again
09. Ginger
10. Big Boy
11. Love Me For Life
12. Victor Roberts