Entertainment News
The No. 1 Source For Breaking Music, Film, and TV Headlines

Post Malone reveals tracklist for new album Hollywood’s Bleeding

on September 03, 2019, 10:46pm

Last week, Post Malone shared the long list of special guests on Hollywood’s Bleeding, which includes Ozzy Osbourne (!), SZA, and Meek Mill. Now, the 24-year-old rapper has finally revealed the full tracklist for his new album.

The follow-up to 2018’s Beerbongs & Bentleys spans a total of 17 songs. Among them are a number of familiar early singles, such as “Goodbyes” featuring Young Thug, the recent “Circles”, and last year’s “Wow”, which saw Post Malone rep his signature Crocs. Other titles include “A Thousand Bad Times”, “Die for Me”, “Take What You Want”, and “Staring at the Sun”.

Hollywood’s Bleeding officially arrives September 6th and also promises contributions from Travis ScottSwae LeeFutureHalsey, and Lil Baby. In support, Post Malone will soon head off on his 29-date “Runaway Tour”. Grab tickets to all of his upcoming concerts here.

Find the tracklist below.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by @ postmalone on


Hollywood’s Bleeding Artwork: 

post malone hollywoods bleeding album artwork

Hollywood’s Bleeding Tracklist:
01. Hollywood’s Bleeding
02. Saint Tropez
03. Enemies (feat. Da Baby)
04. Allergic
05. A Thousand Bad Times
06. Circles
07. Die for Me (feat. Future and Halsey)
08. On the Road (feat. Meek Mill and Lil Baby)
09. Take What You Want (feat. Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott)
10. I’m Gonna Be
11. Staring at the Sun (feat. SZA)
12. Sunflower (feat. Swae Lee)
13. Internet
14. Goodbyes (feat. Young Thug)
15. Myself
16. I Know
17. Wow

No comments