The Strokes’ Greatest Hits Playlist Airing on Consequence of Sound Radio on TuneIn

on April 07, 2020, 9:57am

 

On Friday, April 10th, The Strokes return with their first studio album in seven years, The New Abnormal. In anticipation, we’ve put together one hell of a Greatest Hits playlist on Consequence of Sound Radio via TuneIn.

Every week, Greatest Hits connects listeners to a 12-song playlist tied to a topical pop cultural event. Today, Tuesday, April 7th at 10:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. PT, the series is heading to New York City with Julian Casablancas and his band of denim-clad rockers.


From solo projects to collaborations, side bands to producing credits, you’ll hear everything and anything that can be stitched into the overall fabric of The Strokes. We even sprinkled in a couple of surprises. So, grab your jacket and rock out with CoS Radio.

If today doesn’t work, catch rebroadcasts throughout the week. The complete Greatest Hits schedule is below. For more content by The Strokes, Relevant Content is hosting an entire legacy panel. Check out Consequence of Sound Radio’s complete weekly programming for dates and times.

Listen to CoS Radio anytime at TuneIn or via the TuneIn app, available on the Apple App or Google Play stores. You can also stream directly from the CoS website by clicking the radio symbol on the right side of the header at the top of every page, or by using the embedded player above.

The Strokes Greatest Hits Schedule:
Tuesday, April 7th — 10:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. PT
Wednesday, April 8th — 8:00 p.m. ET/ 5:00 p.m. PT
Friday, April 10th — 8:00 p.m. ET/ 5:00 p.m. PT
Sunday, April 12th — 8:00 p.m. ET/ 5:00 p.m. PT

No comments